Email: For general queries from parents and other member of the public please email Ms B Jackson on

For press enquiries please contact Ben Peck on 07713 517393


Directions from M66, Junction 2

  1. Follow the signs for the A58 Bury Town Centre
  2. Follow the signs for Bolton, passing Bury College and the Town Hall on your left
  3. At the lights go straight ahead onto Jubilee Way (signposted Bolton A58 but keep in the left hand lane)
  4. Turn first left onto Tenterden Street, then turn first left onto Bridge Road. We are at the end of this road.

Key Staff

Headteacher Miss L Corrigan
Deputy Headteacher Mrs J Roberts
Deputy Headteacher Mrs T Rosa
Associate Deputy Headteacher Mr D Stewart
Assistant Headteacher Mrs C Turner
Assistant Headteacher Mrs R Middleton
Associate Assistant Headteacher: Management Information Systems and IT Mr M Minshall
Associate Assistant Headteacher: Personal Development Mr P Killion
Associate Assistant Headteacher: EAL Mrs E Heap
Associate Assistant Headteacher: Teaching and Learning Mrs C Nelson
Business and Finance Ms H Standbridge
Head of Year 7 Mr J Georgiou
Head of Year 8 Mr R Vincent
Head of Year 9 Mr M Booth
Head of Year 10 Miss E Livesley
Head of Year 11 Mr D Hindley
Head of Curriculum Support and SENDCO Mrs R Shiels
Admissions Mrs V Yates
PA to the Head Ms B Jackson
School Attendance Officer Mrs S Aldred
Local Governing Board With effect from 03/11/2021
Local Governing Board - Chair/Wellbeing/PPG Fiona Robinson
Local Governing Board - Vice Chair, Safeguarding and SEND Lynsey Eaton
Local Governing Board HE
Local Governing Board Jenny Walsh
Local Governing Board Naheed Akhtar
Local Governing Board/Health and Safety Robert Vincent
Local Governing Board Fr. Paul Cannon

Submit Enquiry Online